Board of Directors

President (2016 & 2017)

Mike Van Mill, Director

Village of Bourbonnais
600 Main Street
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
815-967-6729
E-mail: vanmillm@villageofbourbonnais.com

 

Past President (2016 & 2017)

C. Mark Williams, Economic Development Manager

City of Rockford Community Development Department
425 E. State Street
Rockford, IL 61104
815-967-6729; FAX: 815-967-6933
Email: Mark.williams@rockfordil.gov
 
 

Vice-President (2016 & 2017)

Ben Wilson, Director of Economic Development

Village of Matteson
4900 Village Commons, Matteson, IL 60443
708-996-4013
E-mail: benwilson@villageofmatteson.org
 
 

Treasurer (2016 & 2017)

Cathy Y. Schluckebier

Community Development Planner
City of Quincy
706 Maine Street, City Hall Annex, 3rd Floor
Quincy, Illinois 62301
217-228-4515; FAX: 217-221-2288
E-mail: cschluckebier@quincyil.gov

 

Secretary (2015 & 2016)

Legislative (2015 & 2016)

Marketing/Newsletter, Chair (2015 & 2016)

Ryan McCrady, President

Economic Development Corp of Decatur & Macon County
101 S. Main Street, Suite 101
Decatur, IL 62523
217-422-9520
Rmccrady@decaturedc.com
 
 

Membership Co-Chair (2016 & 2017)

Administrators Membership

Betty J. Steinert, Special Projects Manger

Greater Sterling Development
PO Box 143
Morrison, IL 61270
b.steinert@mchsi.com
 
 

Membership Co-Chair (2016 & 2017)

Business Membership

Teri Whitfield, Enterprise Zone Administrator

Springfield Office of Planning & Economic Development
800 E. Monroe, Room 107
Springfield, IL 62701
217-789-2377
Email: Teri.Whitfield@springfield.il.us
 
 

DCEO Liaison (2016 & 2017)

J. Craig Coil, Principal and COO

The Development Consortium, Inc.
19184 Pine Cone Lane
Petersburg, IL 62675
888-586-3555 Ext 102
E-mail: ccoil@tdcconsult.com
 
 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER

Thomas R. Henderson, Executive Director

Illinois Tax Increment Association
133 South 4th Street, Suite #204
Springfield, IL 62701-1239
217-523-4905; FAX: 217-391-4371
E-mail: thenderson@illinois-tif.com