Business Members

Nancy Norton

President/CEO

Grundy Economic Development Council

(815) 942-0163

nnorton@gedc.com

112 E. Washington Street
Morris, IL 60450

Ty Livingston

Director

City of East Peoria

(309) 698-4750

tylivingston@cityofeastpeoria.com

401 West Washington Street
East Peoria, IL 61611

Jon Oliphant

Planning & Development Director

City of Washington

(309) 444-1135

joliphant@ci.washington.il.us

301 Walnut St.
Washington, IL 61571

 

 

Craig Coil

President & COO

The Development Consortium, Inc.

(888) 586-3555

ccoil@tdcconsult.com

19184 Pine Cone Lane
Petersburg, IL 62675

Donald E. Schaible

Village President

Village of Hanover

(815) 5913800

villageofhanover@jcwifi.com

207 Jefferson St. P.O. Box 12A
Hanover, IL 61041

 

Gene Norber

President

Economic Development Resources

(314) 231-4720

gnorber@edr-consulting.com

5017 Washington Place #201
St. Louis, MO 63108

 

Thomas R Henderson

Executive Director

Illinois Tax Increment Association

(217) 523-4905

thenderson@illinois-tif.com

133 S 4th St., Ste. #204
Springfield, IL 62701

Gabe Sanders

Illinois Government Sector Leader

EY

(630) 715-9294

gabe.sanders@ey.com

5409 Gentry Rdg
Springfield, IL 62711

Keith Moran

President

Moran Economic Development

(618) 307-9100

keith@morandevelopment.com

202 E. Schwarz St.
Edwardsville, IL 62025